Whatever your occasion or event, Crown Awards has the perfect award or trophy to meet your needs.
Welcome Guest - Login

Oaxaca Revolution (81-63, +6 GA)

Owner Sherman Wan / Email Team
Manager Manny Calavera
Stadium Estadio Monte Alban
Mascot Xilonen
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Rinzler
Cash Balance* 5104
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging/Twitter:

None listed


  Trades are closed for the season  
View all transactions for this team for the entire season
Roster Limits Printer friendly roster  

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record1794-1410 (.560)League Champion: 2019, 2018, 2009, 2008 
Owner Record1794-1410 (.560) 22 yearsConference Champion: 2021, 2019, 2018, 2013, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2005
Most Wins102 (2006)Division Champion: 2021, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2014, 2013, 2010, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2006, 2005
Most Losses98 (2001)Largest Victory Margin: 29 games (2008)Gore Cup Champ: 2022, 2020
Federation Champion: 2010
Team Roster - Week 26
Last Updated 9/13/2023 Player information semi-accurate as of 9/11/2023

Current Roster/Lineup

SlotNameML TeamPosAuth PosSalaryStatusContract
P2Merrill KellyAri SP3205  
prJordan LawlarAri SS100  
L9Gabriel MorenoAriCC100  
TDarius VinesAtl SP100m 
MAllan WinansAtl SP100m 
TFelix BautistaBal RP1741IL2025*
R3Yennier CanoBal RP100  
L7Austin HaysBalOFOF1647  
R2Adbert AlzolayChC RP351IL2024*
L2T.J. FriedlCinOFOF301  
TSteven KwanCle OF2074 2023
MBo NaylorCle C100  
L3Jose RamirezCle3B3B6770  
prBrayan RocchioCle SS100m 
prGeorge ValeraCle OF100m 
B5Harold CastroCol 1B, 3B, 2B, SS, OF913  
TEzequiel TovarCol SS100  
R6Gregory SantosCWS RP100  
R4Jason FoleyDet RP599  
MReese OlsonDet SP, RP100  
S2Hunter BrownHou RP, SP180  
L5Chas McCormickHouOFOF842  
B4Maikel GarciaKC SS, 3B100  
MMichael MasseyKC 2B196  
TChase SilsethLAA SP, RP100IL 
S3Ryan YarbroughLAD RP, SP709  
L8Josh BellMia1B1B2776 2023
R5Joel PayampsMil RP382  
P5Freddy PeraltaMil SP1447 2023
P3Sonny GrayMin SP1728  
P4Pablo LopezMin SP2608 2023
TBailey OberMin SP579m2024*
MFrancisco AlvarezNYM C100 2024*
prKevin ParadaNYM C100m 
MAnthony VolpeNYY 2B, SS100 2024*
IRAaron NolaPhi SP4922 2023
MAndrew PainterPhi SP100m 
L6Trea TurnerPhiSSSS6373  
MMarco LucianoSF SS100m 
B3Lamonte WadeSF OF, 1B489  
S1Keaton WinnSF SP, RP100  
B2Nolan GormanStL 2B, 3B491 2024
MJordan WalkerStL OF100  
B1Randy ArozarenaTB OF2795 2023
P1Tyler GlasnowTB SP657  
MCurtis MeadTB 2B, 3B100  
L4Isaac ParedesTBDH1B, 2B, 3B648 2024*
prWyatt LangfordTex OF100m 
R1Will M. SmithTex RP1280 2024*
B6Daulton VarshoTor C, OF1550 2024
L1C.J. AbramsWas2BSS, 2B324  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.
  Pimsleur Language Programs

Roster Limits

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) Hitters over 250 (21)
Minimum Pitchers (14) Pitchers over 250 (20)
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role Players over 250 (35)
    Players in minor league (10)

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): Prospects (max 5):
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports