Welcome Guest - Login

Three of a Kind League --- Havana Lounge Lizards (26-34, 5 GB)

Owner Alonda Clifton / Email Team
Manager Babaloo
Stadium Estadio Grandisimo
Mascot A Big Smoking Leezard
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Heh Lucy! You're in big trouble now! You got some splainin to do.
Cash Balance* 14973
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record1185-969 (.550)League Champion: 2011 
Owner Record1136-868 (.567) 14 yearsConference Champion: 2021, 2011
Most Wins99 (2015)Division Champion: 2022, 2021, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2011, 2010, 2009
Most Losses101 (2008)Largest Victory Margin: 16 games (2016, 2015)Gore Cup Champ: 2020, 2017, 2013
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently ILLEGAL - Here are the problems:
One or more players must be placed in a slot
Team Roster - Week 13
Last Updated 6/14/2024 Player information semi-accurate as of 6/13/2024
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
  Tylor Megill NYM   SP 1091    
  Tobias Myers Mil   SP, x 100    
L1 Jackson Merrill SD SS SS, OF 100    
L2 Brenton Doyle Col OF OF 715    
L3 Luke Raley Sea OF 1B, OF 769   2024
L4 Ryan Mountcastle Bal 1B 1B 1664    
L5 Michael Busch ChC 3B 3B, 1B 100    
L6 Justin Turner Tor 2B 1B, 2B 3069   2024
L7 Joey Meneses Was DH 1B 2338   2024
L8 Andy Pages LAD OF OF 100    
L9 Shea Langeliers Oak C C 924    
B1 Michael Massey KC   2B 813 DL  
B2 Dansby Swanson ChC   SS 3933    
B3 Kyle McCann Oak   C 100    
B4 George Springer Tor   OF 2868    
B5 Wilyer Abreu Bos   OF 106 DL  
B6 Alejandro Kirk Tor   C 990    
P1 Sean Manaea NYM   RP, SP 1351    
P2 Logan T. Allen Cle   SP 713    
P3 Blake Snell SF   SP 4960 DL 2024
P4 Tanner Bibee Cle   SP 1942    
P5 Keaton Winn SF   SP 161    
S1 Bryan Woo Sea   SP 495    
S2 Michael Lorenzen Tex   SP 1590    
S3 David Peterson NYM   SP 788    
R1 Kenley Jansen Bos   RP 1502    
R2 Kirby Yates Tex   RP 911    
R3 Hayden Wesneski ChC   RP, SP 436    
R4 Hunter Harvey Was   RP 560    
R5 Yuki Matsui SD   RP 100    
R6 Yimi Garcia Tor   RP 1048    
T Xander Bogaerts SD   SS, 2B 3435 DL  
T Eloy Jimenez CWS   OF 1332 DL 2024
T Josh Jung Tex   3B 1267 DL 2024
T Byron Buxton Min   DH, OF 863    
T Eduardo Rodriguez Ari   SP 2178 DL 2024
M Colt Emerson Sea   SS, x 100 m  
M Drew Romo Col   C, x 100 m  
M Kyle Manzardo Cle   1B 100    
M Cam Collier Cin   3B, x 100 m  
M AJ Smith-Shawver Atl   SP 111 DL  
M Shane Baz TB   SP 106 m  
M Kai-Wei Teng SF   SP, RP 100 m  
M JR Ritchie Atl   SP, x 100 m  
pr Owen Murphy Atl   SP, x 100 m  
pr Nick Frasso LAD   SP 100 m  
  Huge Discounts on deals right NOW!
  Pimsleur All Languages

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 23 Hitters over 250 (21) 14
Minimum Pitchers (14) 21 Pitchers over 250 (20) 14
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 28
    Players in minor league (10) 8

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 2
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports