Welcome Guest - Login

Commissioners League --- Humpback Camels (43-47, 1 GB)

Owner Roland Dupont / Email Team
Manager Gunga Din
Stadium Palace of the Immortals
Mascot The Golden Hind
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché No water for you
Cash Balance* 7512
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record923-781 (.542)League Champion: 2020, 2010, 2009

Owner Record923-781 (.542) 12 yearsConference Champion: 2020, 2010, 2009
Most Wins99 (2017)Division Champion: 2020, 2017, 2011, 2010, 2009
Most Losses80 (2016)Largest Victory Margin: 13 games (2017)Bottom Feeder Champ: 2019
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 18
Last Updated 7/26/2021 Player information semi-accurate as of 7/25/2021
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Cedric Mullins Bal OF OF 682   2022*
L2 Jorge Polanco Min 2B SS, 2B 2314    
L3 Trent Grisham SD OF OF 2705   2021
L4 Jared Walsh LAA 1B 1B, OF 563   2022*
L5 Ke'Bryan Hayes Pit 3B 3B 417   2023
L6 Nate Lowe Tex DH 1B, 3B 279   2022*
L7 Yonathan Daza Col OF OF 102 DL 2022*
L8 J.P. Crawford Sea SS SS 2110    
L9 Omar Narvaez Mil C C 717    
B1 Odubel Herrera Phi   OF 321    
B2 Harold Ramirez Cle   OF 356    
B3 Patrick Wisdom ChC   1B, 3B 100   2022*
B4 Ramon Urias Bal   SS, 2B 100    
B5 Francisco Mejia TB   C 172    
P1 Jacob deGrom NYM   SP 8099 DL  
P2 Brandon Woodruff Mil   SP 3868   2022
P3 Zach Davies ChC   SP 3850   2021
P4 Nick Pivetta Bos   RP, SP 496   2022*
P5 John Means Bal   SP 1803   2022*
S1 Jake Odorizzi Hou   SP 1110    
S2 Cristian Javier Hou   SP, RP 1956   2022*
R1 Ian Kennedy Tex   RP 732   2022*
R2 Lou Trivino Oak   RP 581   2022*
R3 Paul Fry Bal   RP 849    
R4 Nick Wittgren Cle   RP 1114    
R5 Brad Brach Cin   RP 338    
T Willi Castro Det   SS, 3B, 2B 960   2022*
T David Dahl Tex   OF 597    
T Christian Arroyo Bos   2B, 3B, SS 176 DL  
T Matt Boyd Det   SP 2069 DL  
T Brad Keller KC   SP 1874   2021
T Kris Bubic KC   SP, RP 1412    
T Evan Marshall CWS   RP 777 DL 2021
T Jose Urquidy Hou   SP 633 DL 2022*
T Sam Coonrod Phi   RP 103 DL 2022*
T Garrett Whitlock Bos   SP, RP 100   2022*
M Steven Duggar SF   OF 179    
M Eli White Tex   OF 135    
M Zack Collins CWS   C, 1B 103    
M Kyle Isbel KC   OF 100 m  
M Gavin Sheets CWS   1B, OF 100    
M Edmundo Sosa StL   2B, SS 100    
M Emmanuel Rivera KC   3B 100 DL  
M Alejandro Kirk Tor   C 100   2022*
M Touki Toussaint Atl   SP 246    
M Jose Suarez LAA   SP, RP 161    
pr Miguel Amaya ChC   C 100 m  
pr Jason Groome Bos   SP 100 m  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 25 Hitters over 250 (24) 12
Minimum Pitchers (12) 21 Pitchers over 250 (22) 17
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (36) 29
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 46

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 2
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports