Welcome Guest - Login

Hall of Fame League --- San Diego Surfriders (62-88, 14 GB)

Owner John Hula / Email Team
Manager Mr. Hand
Stadium Ridgemont Field
Mascot Jeff Spicoli
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché All I need is a cool buzz and some tasty waves...and I'm fine!
Cash Balance* 19397
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record1417-1433 (.497)League Champion: 2013 
Owner Record137-163 (.457) 2 yearsConference Champion: 2013
Most Wins101 (2005)Division Champion: 2014, 2013, 2005, 2001
Most Losses90 (2004)Largest Victory Margin: 25 games (2005)Gore Cup Champ: 2016, 2002; Bottom Feeder Champ: 2015
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently ILLEGAL - Here are the problems:
One or more players must be placed in a slot
You need 9 players in the batting order - you have 8
One or more slots of your batting order are empty
You need 5 pitchers in the bullpen - you have 4
Incorrect number of players at OF
Team Roster - Week -7
Last Updated 1/13/2019 Player information semi-accurate as of 1/14/2019
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
  Jorge Mateo Oak   SS 100    
  Alex Faedo Det   SP 100 m  
  James Kaprielian Oak   SP 100    
  Michael Kopech CWS   SP 100    
  Casey Mize Det   SP 100 m  
L1 Jackie Bradley Jr. Bos OF OF 1777    
L2 Lourdes Gurriel Tor 2B 2B, SS 341    
L3 Rafael Devers Bos 3B 3B 1092    
L4 Trey Mancini Bal 1B 1B, OF 2203   2020
L5 Trevor Story Col SS SS 4394   2019
L6 Yasiel Puig Cin OF OF 1522   2020
L7 Ian Happ ChC DH 3B, OF 1031    
L9 Yan Gomes Was C C 1069    
B1 Logan Morrison FA   1B 1092   2019
B2 J.P. Crawford Sea   SS, 3B 141    
B3 Matt Davidson FA   1B, 3B 1153   2019
B4 David Fletcher LAA   2B, 3B, SS 358    
B5 Austin Barnes LAD   C, 2B 315    
P1 Luis Severino NYY   SP 4035   2019
P2 Hyun-Jin Ryu LAD   SP 1278    
P3 Kenta Maeda LAD   SP 1581    
P4 Matt Harvey LAA   SP 1494    
P5 Eduardo Rodriguez Bos   SP 1157    
S1 Daniel Mengden Oak   SP 637    
S2 Brett Anderson FA   SP 444    
R1 Craig Kimbrel FA   RP 4558    
R2 Ken Giles Tor   RP 1684    
R3 Shane Greene Det   RP 1319   2019
R4 Greg Holland FA   RP 868   2019
T Yoenis Cespedes NYM   OF 769   2020
T Garrett Richards SD   SP 691   2019
T Jacob Faria TB   SP 443   2019
M Matt Manning Det   SP 100 m  
  Pimsleur Language Programs

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 15 Hitters over 250 (18) 13
Minimum Pitchers (12) 18 Pitchers over 250 (16) 13
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (30) 26
    Players in minor league (10) 1

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 40

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 0
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Rate This Site at Skilton's Baseball Links
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2015, The Sports Network. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports
Mr. Beer Hacked Root Beer Kit