Welcome Guest - Login

Bronx Bombers League --- Zephyr Cove Zombies (19-35, 16 GB)

Owner Michael Lehman / Email Team
Manager Zeferino the Zombie
Stadium Cemetary Plot Park
Mascot Igor, the groundskeeper
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché This being dead sucks but at least we get to eat your brains!!!!!!
Cash Balance* 6031
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record686-664 (.508)Division Champion: 2018, 2013, 2011 
Owner Record686-664 (.508) 9 yearsLargest Victory Margin: 22 games (2011)
Most Wins99 (2011) 
Most Losses90 (2016) Gore Cup Champ: 2017, 2012
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 27
Last Updated 10/22/2020 Player information semi-accurate as of 10/9/2020
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Donovan Solano SF DH 2B, SS 286    
L2 David Fletcher LAA 3B 2B, 3B, SS, OF 1955   2021
L3 Tim Anderson CWS SS SS 2030   2021*
L4 Cody Bellinger LAD OF 1B, OF 6422   2020
L5 David Peralta Ari OF OF 1870    
L6 Jake Cronenworth SD 1B SS, 1B, 2B 100   2021*
L7 Nick Markakis Atl OF OF 2333    
L8 Hanser Alberto Bal 2B 2B, 3B 1215   2021*
L9 Jorge Alfaro Mia C C 1029   2021*
B1 Matt Chapman Oak   3B 4279   2020
B2 Tommy Edman StL   2B, 3B, OF, SS 703    
B3 Jon Berti Mia   3B, SS, OF, 2B 359    
B4 Nomar Mazara CWS   OF 1717    
B5 Kurt Suzuki Was   C 736    
P1 Francellis Montas Oak   SP 1040   2021*
P2 Michael Fiers Oak   SP 2882    
P3 Chase Anderson Tor   SP 2292    
P4 Alex Young Ari   SP, RP 567    
P5 Taylor Clarke Ari   SP, RP 386    
S1 Jon Lester ChC   SP 2883    
S2 J.B. Wendelken Oak   RP 287    
R1 Brad Hand Cle   RP 2792    
R2 Zachary Britton NYY   RP 2183    
R3 Matt Foster CWS   RP, SP 100    
R4 Tyler Webb StL   RP 753    
R5 Tyler Duffey Min   RP 743    
T1 Jose Trevino Tex   C 127    
T2 Roberto Osuna Hou   RP 3160 DL 2021*
T3 Steven Matz NYM   SP 2370    
T4 Hansel Robles LAA   RP 2140    
T5 Michael Fulmer Det   SP 532    
T6 Tom Murphy Sea   C 392 DL  
T7 Matt Beaty LAD   1B, OF, 3B 380    
M01 Sam Hilliard Col   OF 113    
M02 Derek Fisher Tor   OF 189    
M03 Kyle Farmer Cin   2B, C, 1B, 3B, SS 227    
M04 Daniel Castano Mia   SP 100    
M05 Taylor Widener Ari   SP, RP 100    
M Heliot Ramos SF   OF 100 m  
IR Jameson Taillon Pit   SP 1190 DL  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 21 Hitters over 250 (28) 15
Minimum Pitchers (12) 18 Pitchers over 250 (26) 15
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (40) 30
    Players in minor league (10) 6

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 50

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 3): 1 Prospects (max 5): 0
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports