Welcome Guest - Login

American Association --- Iowa Caucuses (78-72, 12 GB)

Owner Tom Kohl / Email Team
Manager Jeb Bush & Hillary Clinton co-managers
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 6313
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record313-287 (.522)League Champion: 2016 
Owner Record313-287 (.522) 4 yearsConference Champion: 2017, 2016
Most Wins82 (2016)Division Champion: 2017, 2016, 2015
Most Losses75 (2015)Largest Victory Margin: 5 games (2015) 
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently ILLEGAL - Here are the problems:
One or more players must be placed in a slot
You need 5 players on the bench - you have 4
You need 5 pitchers in the starting rotation - you have 4
You need 5 pitchers in the bullpen - you have 3
You need 2 pitchers as spot pitchers - you have 0
Team Roster - Week -5
Last Updated 2/17/2019 Player information semi-accurate as of 2/17/2019
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
  Kyle Gibson Min   SP 2843    
  Michael Pineda Min   SP 487    
  Adonis Medina Phi   SP 100    
L1 Javier Baez ChC DH 2B, 3B, SS 4933   2019
L2 Wilson Ramos NYM C C 1124    
L3 Kendrys Morales Tor 1B 1B 1652    
L4 Brian Dozier Was 2B 2B 3611    
L5 Matt Carpenter StL 3B 1B, 3B, 2B 4267    
L6 Jean Segura Phi SS SS 3003   2019
L7 Stephen Piscotty Oak OF OF 2062    
L8 Starling Marte Pit OF OF 1956    
L9 Albert Almora ChC OF OF 1047   2019
B1 Brock Holt Bos   2B, SS, 1B, OF 715    
B2 Steven Pearce Bos   1B, OF 554    
B3 Billy McKinney Tor   OF 148    
B5 James McCann CWS   C 883    
P1 Max Scherzer Was   SP 8718    
P2 Jacob deGrom NYM   SP 7788   2019
P3 Noah Syndergaard NYM   SP 2724    
P4 Michael Fulmer Det   SP 1396    
R1 Mychal Givens Bal   RP 1311    
R2 Hunter Strickland Sea   RP 697    
R3 Keone Kela Pit   RP 876    
T Fernando Romero Min   SP 269    
T Lucas Sims Cin   SP 147    
T Kyle Wright Atl   RP 100    
T Kolby Allard Atl   SP 100    
M Nico Hoerner ChC   SS 100 m  
M Nick Senzel Cin   3B 100 m  
M Trevor Larnach Min   OF 100 m  
M Nate Pearson Tor   SP 100 m  
M A.J. Puk Oak   SP 100 m  
M Stephen Gonsalves Min   SP 100    
M Kyle Zimmer KC   RP 100    
M Adbert Alzolay ChC   SP 100 

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 16 Hitters over 250 (18) 12
Minimum Pitchers (12) 19 Pitchers over 250 (16) 10
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (30) 22
    Players in minor league (10) 8

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 40

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 0
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Rate This Site at Skilton's Baseball Links
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2015, The Sports Network. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports
Spa Destinations