Gambling Hot Spots
Welcome Guest - Login

Winners Circle League --- Boba Fett's Mandalorian Armor (51-99, 47 GB)

Owner Christian Ingram / Email Team
Manager Boba Fett
Stadium Slave 1
Mascot Piles of Credits
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 2053
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

Raven911187 (AIM)


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record515-535 (.490)Conference Champion: 2013 
Owner Record54-96 (.360) 1 yearDivision Champion: 2013
Most Wins89 (2013)Largest Victory Margin: 3 games (2013)
Most Losses96 (2017) Bottom Feeder Champ: 2011
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 28
Last Updated 10/14/2018 Player information semi-accurate as of 10/8/2018
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Josh Harrison Pit 3B 2B, 3B, OF 1522   2019
L2 Andrew McCutchen NYY OF OF 3929    
L3 Juan Soto Was OF OF 100   2020*
L4 Cesar Hernandez Phi 2B 2B 1727    
L5 Wil Myers SD 1B 1B, OF, 3B 3012   2020
L6 Wilson Ramos Phi C C 832   2019*
L7 Kyle Tucker Hou OF OF 100    
L8 Elvis Andrus Tex DH SS 3893    
L9 Jurickson Profar Tex SS OF, 1B, 3B, SS, 2B 199   2019*
B1 Travis Jankowski SD   OF 225    
B2 Raimel Tapia Col   OF 199   2019*
B3 J.P. Crawford Phi   3B, 2B, SS 100    
B4 Brett Phillips KC   OF 113    
B5 Jung-Ho Kang Pit   3B 405    
P1 J.A. Happ NYY   SP 2937    
P2 Eduardo Rodriguez Bos   SP, RP 1045   2020*
P3 Andrew Heaney LAA   SP 156   2020*
P4 Luis Castillo Cin   SP 748   2020*
P5 Vincent Velasquez Phi   SP 613   2020*
S1 Ryne Stanek TB   RP, SP 100    
S2 Julio Urias LAD   SP, RP 254    
R1 Raisel Iglesias Cin   RP 2740   2019*
R2 Hunter Strickland SF   RP 1271    
R3 Kelvin Herrera Was   RP 1583   2019*
R4 Tyler Glasnow TB   SP, RP 186   2019*
R5 Jake Diekman Ari   RP 452    
T Bradley Zimmer Cle   OF 513   2019*
T Luis Urias SD   2B 100    
T Adam Cimber Cle   RP 100    
M Travis Swaggerty Pit   OF 100 m  
M Mickey Moniak Phi   OF 100 m  
M Carter Capps SD   RP 140 m  
M Casey Mize Det   SP 100 m  
M Shane McClanahan TB   SP 100 m  
M Cal Quantrill SD   SP 100 m  
pr Kyle Wright Atl   SP, RP 100    
IR Jimmy Nelson Mil   SP 3086 DL  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 18 Hitters over 250 (18) 8
Minimum Pitchers (12) 17 Pitchers over 250 (16) 9
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (30) 17
    Players in minor league (10) 6

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 40

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 1
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Rate This Site at Skilton's Baseball Links
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2015, The Sports Network. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports
Mr. Beer Hacked Root Beer Kit