Golf Destinations
Groupon Getaways
Welcome Guest - Login

Firemen League --- Flagstaff Flag Raisers (86-64, +7 GA)

Owner Dave Matter / Email Team
Manager Pete Polesitter
Stadium Ball at The Top Field
Mascot Beanpole
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché We will be raising the Fireman league flag!
Cash Balance* 10002
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

Text trade talk to 330-988-3585


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record674-730 (.480)Conference Champion: 2021, 2013 
Owner Record258-246 (.512) 4 yearsDivision Champion: 2021, 2016, 2013
Most Wins89 (2016)Largest Victory Margin: 8 games (2021)
Most Losses109 (2017) Gore Cup Champ: 2019; Bottom Feeder Champ: 2015
This roster is currently ILLEGAL - Here are the problems:
You don't have enough pitchers
This lineup is currently ILLEGAL - Here are the problems:
You need 9 players in the batting order - you have 8
One or more slots of your batting order are empty
You need 6 pitchers in the bullpen - you have 4
You need 3 pitchers as spot pitchers - you have 2
Incorrect number of players at SS
Team Roster - Week -7
Last Updated 1/15/2023 Player information semi-accurate as of 2/4/2023
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Jose Altuve Hou 2B 2B 3554    
L2 Mookie Betts LAD OF OF 5359    
L3 Mike Trout LAA OF OF 2557    
L4 Eloy Jimenez CWS OF OF 1040    
L5 Josh Naylor Cle 1B 1B 1134    
L7 Giovanny Urshela LAA 3B 3B 1605   2023
L8 Gleyber Torres NYY DH 2B 1785   2023
L9 Cal Raleigh Sea C C 794   2023
B1 Luis V. Garcia Was   2B, SS 736    
B2 Andrew Benintendi CWS   OF 1522   2023
B3 Jack Suwinski Pit   OF 565    
B4 Isaac Paredes TB   1B, 2B, 3B 648   2023
B5 Leury Garcia CWS   2B, OF, 3B, SS 696    
B6 Eric Haase Det   C, OF 816   2023
P1 Sandy Alcantara Mia   SP 6716    
P2 Zack Wheeler Phi   SP 4389    
P3 Cal Quantrill Cle   SP 2608    
P4 Mitch Keller Pit   SP 1821   2023
P5 Alex Wood SF   SP 1703    
S1 Aaron Civale Cle   SP 927    
S2 Zach Plesac Cle   SP 1215   2023
R1 Jorge Lopez Min   RP 1792    
R3 Kendall Graveman CWS   RP 973    
R5 Brusdar Graterol LAD   RP 474    
R6 Eli Morgan Cle   RP 477    
T J.J. Bleday Mia   OF 227    
T Shea Langeliers Oak   C 170    
T Nolan Jones Col   OF 109   2023
M Jhonkensy Noel Cle   1B, 3B 100    
M Gavin Williams Cle   SP 100 m  

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 18 Hitters over 250 (21) 14
Minimum Pitchers (14) 12 Pitchers over 250 (20) 11
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 25
    Players in minor league (10) 2

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 0
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports