Nourishing, essential food for when disaster strikes! 60-serving Grab & Go Meal Bucket at Sportsman's Guide.
Welcome Guest - Login

South Siders League --- Don't Stop Believin (25-29, 9 GB)

Owner Michael Lehman / Email Team
Manager Ozzie Guillen
Stadium Comiskey
Mascot Southpaw
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Don't stop believin
Cash Balance* 6234
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record303-297 (.505)Division Champion: 2016 
Owner RecordFirst SeasonLargest Victory Margin: 26 games (2016)
Most Wins94 (2016) 
Most Losses88 (2017) Gore Cup Champ: 2019
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 27
Last Updated 10/22/2020 Player information semi-accurate as of 10/9/2020
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Trent Grisham SD OF OF 205   2021*
L2 Corey Seager LAD SS SS 1923   2021
L3 Ronald Acuna Atl OF OF 5039   2021
L4 Yoan Moncada CWS 3B 3B 2258   2021
L5 Christian Walker Ari 1B 1B 1507   2021*
L6 Max Kepler Min OF OF 2451   2020
L7 Jonathan Villar Tor 2B 2B, SS 3330    
L8 Andrelton Simmons LAA DH SS 1560    
L9 Austin Nola SD C 1B, C, 2B 340    
B1 Chris Taylor LAD   2B, SS, OF 1375    
B2 Corey Dickerson Mia   OF 1148   2021*
B3 Kyle Farmer Cin   2B, C, 1B, 3B, SS 227    
B4 Ke'Bryan Hayes Pit   3B 100    
B5 Travis d'Arnaud Atl   C, 1B 884    
P1 Gerrit Cole NYY   SP 7788    
P2 Max Fried Atl   SP 1928   2021
P3 Kyle Hendricks ChC   SP 3377    
P4 Brandon Woodruff Mil   SP 967   2021
P5 Seth Lugo NYM   RP, SP 1953    
S1 Carlos Martinez StL   RP, SP 1468   2021*
S2 Dane Dunning CWS   SP 100    
R1 Giovanny Gallegos StL   RP 1566   2021
R2 Matt Foster CWS   RP, SP 100    
R3 Will Harris Was   RP 2400    
R4 Jonathan Loaisiga NYY   RP, SP 128    
R5 J.B. Wendelken Oak   RP 287    
T1 Mike Soroka Atl   SP 3000 DL 2021
T2 Tony Wolters Col   C, 2B 677    
T3 Brock Holt Was   2B, 1B, SS, OF, 3B 570    
T4 Josh VanMeter Ari   OF, 1B, 2B, 3B 297    
T5 Brian Goodwin Cin   OF 982    
T6 Giovanny Urshela NYY   3B 1327   2021*
T7 Adam Ottavino NYY   RP 2333    
M01 Anthony Kay Tor   SP, RP 100    
M02 Alex Faedo Det   SP 100 mDL  
M03 Ryan Weber Bos   RP, SP 201    
M04 Shea Langeliers Atl   C 100 m  
M05 Nick Margevicius Sea   SP, RP 197    
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.
  Try for free

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 20 Hitters over 250 (28) 16
Minimum Pitchers (12) 18 Pitchers over 250 (26) 11
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (40) 27
    Players in minor league (10) 5

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 50

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 3): 0 Prospects (max 5): 0
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports