Welcome Guest - Login

Three of a Kind League --- Motor City Gamblers (8-7, 1 GB)

Owner Tom McGraw / Email Team
Manager Michael Himich
Stadium Poker Chip Stadium
Mascot Harley
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché know when to fold em
Cash Balance* 4248
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record977-1178 (.453)League Champion: 2017 
Owner Record602-802 (.429) 10 yearsConference Champion: 2017
Most Wins85 (2012)Division Champion: 2017, 2010
Most Losses101 (2016)Largest Victory Margin: 5 games (2017)Gore Cup Champ: 2012, 2011
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 5
Last Updated 4/21/2024 Player information semi-accurate as of 4/18/2024
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Willi Castro Min 3B 3B, OF, 2B, SS 955    
L2 Spencer Steer Cin 1B 1B, 3B, OF, 2B 2310   2024
L3 Yordan Alvarez Hou OF OF 3019    
L4 Giancarlo Stanton NYY OF OF 1176    
L5 Masataka Yoshida Bos OF OF 1435   2024
L6 Salvador Perez KC C C, 1B 2096    
L7 Elly De La Cruz Cin SS 3B, SS 808   2024
L8 Davis Schneider Tor DH 2B, 3B, OF 174    
L9 Santiago Espinal Cin 2B 2B, 3B, SS 565    
B1 Vaughn Grissom Bos   SS, 2B 128 DL  
B2 Brent Rooker Oak   OF 1152    
B3 Owen Miller Mil   1B, 2B, 3B, OF 676    
B4 Ke'Bryan Hayes Pit   3B 1642    
B5 Brandon Marsh Phi   OF 1233    
B6 Christian Bethancourt Mia   C 664 DL  
P1 Chris Bassitt Tor   SP 3674    
P2 Mitch Keller Pit   SP 2697    
P3 Kodai Senga NYM   SP 2658 DL 2024
P4 Cristian Javier Hou   SP 2558    
P5 Shane Bieber Cle   SP 2290 DL  
S1 Yusei Kikuchi Tor   SP 2187    
S2 Nestor Cortes NYY   SP 1373    
S3 Tanner Houck Bos   SP 669    
R1 Alexis Diaz Cin   RP 2153    
R2 Andrew Kittredge StL   RP 216    
R3 Chris Martin Bos   RP 1403    
R4 Brent Suter Cin   RP 483    
R5 Ryne Nelson Ari   SP 994    
R6 John Schreiber KC   RP 709    
T D.J. LeMahieu NYY   1B, 3B, 2B 1688 DL  
T Matt McLain Cin   2B, SS 879 DL 2024
T Paul Sewald Ari   RP 2018 DL  
T Jeffrey Springs TB   SP 926 DL  
M Diego Cartaya LAD   C, x 100 m  
M Austin Wells NYY   C 100    
M Brady House Was   SS, x 100 m  
M Allan Winans Atl   SP 117 m  
M Woo-Suk Go SD   RP 100 m  
M Victor Vodnik Col   RP 100    
M Andrew Painter Phi   SP, x 100 m  
M Jordan Leasure CWS   RP 100    
M Justin Slaten Bos   RP 100    
M Gunnar Hoglund Oak   SP, x 100 m  

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 20 Hitters over 250 (21) 15
Minimum Pitchers (14) 23 Pitchers over 250 (20) 15
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 30
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 0
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports