Pick from a wide selection of fantasy football trophies from the couch potato figure to the toilet trophy.
Welcome Guest - Login

Motor City League --- Bee Em Figleaves (78-66, 11 GB)

Owner Dave Matter / Email Team
Manager Fig Newton
Stadium Nabisco Field
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Fight The Team Across The Field!!
Cash Balance* 2298
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record471-429 (.523)Conference Champion: 2017, 2013 
Owner Record313-287 (.522) 4 yearsDivision Champion: 2017, 2013
Most Wins94 (2017)Largest Victory Margin: 10 games (2013)
Most Losses81 (2018)  
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 26
Last Updated 9/15/2019 Player information semi-accurate as of 9/17/2019
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Adalberto Mondesi KC SS SS, 2B 437   2020*
L2 Austin Meadows TB OF OF 219   2020
L3 Trey Mancini Bal DH 1B, OF 2203    
L4 Anthony Rendon Was 3B 3B 3267    
L5 Paul Goldschmidt StL 1B 1B 6330    
L6 Gary Sanchez NYY C C 1153   2020
L7 Nomar Mazara Tex OF OF 1984    
L8 Avisail Garcia TB OF OF 1329   2020*
L9 Rougned Odor Tex 2B 2B 2101    
B1 Manuel Margot SD   OF 1222    
B2 Dee Gordon Sea   2B, OF, SS 1969    
B3 Marwin Gonzalez Min   1B, 2B, SS, OF, 3B 1691    
B4 Enrique Hernandez LAD   2B, SS, OF, 1B, 3B 1096   2019
B5 Austin Romine NYY   C 395    
P1 Aaron Nola Phi   SP 5533   2019
P2 Sandy Alcantara Mia   SP 163   2020*
P3 Lucas Giolito CWS   SP 1120 DL 2020*
P4 Jonathan Gray Col   SP 1872 DL 2020*
P5 Wade LeBlanc Sea   SP, RP 1837    
S1 Luke Weaver Ari   SP 1239 DL 2019
S2 Trent Thornton Tor   SP 100    
R1 Liam Hendriks Oak   RP, SP 354    
R2 Tommy Kahnle NYY   RP 486    
R3 Sean Newcomb Atl   SP, RP 1946    
R4 Robert Stephenson Cin   SP, RP 222    
R5 Roenis Elias Was   RP 436    
T1 Stephen Vogt SF   C 330    
T2 Pablo Lopez Mia   SP 317   2020*
T3 Johan Camargo Atl   3B, SS, OF 1275 DL  
T4 Justus Sheffield Sea   SP 100    
M01 Peter Lambert Col   SP 100    
M02 Kolby Allard Tex   SP 100    
M03 Dylan Cease CWS   SP 100    
M04 Josh Phegley Oak   C 143    
M05 Willians Astudillo Min   C, 2B, 3B, 1B 124    
M06 Nate Lowe TB   1B 100    
M07 Kyle Tucker Hou   OF 100    
M Brandon Woodruff Mil   RP, SP 217   2020*
M Jacob Nix SD   SP 100 DL  
M Beau Burrows Det   SP 100 m  
pr Jeter Downs LAD   SS 100 m  
pr Pavin Smith Ari   1B 100 m  
pr Gavin Lux LAD   SS, 2B 100    
pr Brent Rooker Min   OF 100 m  
pr D.L. Hall Bal   SP 100 m  
IR Jameson Taillon Pit   SP 3131 DL 2019
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 20 Hitters over 250 (18) 15
Minimum Pitchers (12) 20 Pitchers over 250 (16) 10
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (30) 25
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 40

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 5
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Rate This Site at Skilton's Baseball Links
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2015, The Sports Network. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports
Holiday gifts at up to 90% off!