Welcome Guest - Login

Longball League --- Mudville Nine (26-38, 16 GB)

Owner Rob Behymer / Email Team
Manager Hurley
Stadium The Island
Mascot Smoke Monster
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché "Over? Over? Was it over when the Germans bombed Pearl Harbor? No .. and it ain't over now!"
Cash Balance* 7724
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record1091-859 (.559)League Champion: 2016 
Owner Record1017-783 (.565) 12 yearsConference Champion: 2016, 2009, 2007
Most Wins102 (2016)Division Champion: 2017, 2016, 2015, 2013, 2010, 2009, 2007
Most Losses97 (2012)Largest Victory Margin: 19 games (2010)Gore Cup Champ: 2014; Bottom Feeder Champ: 2011
Federation Champion: 2009
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently ILLEGAL - Here are the problems:
One or more players must be placed in a slot
Team Roster - Week 13
Last Updated 6/19/2018 Player information semi-accurate as of 6/19/2018
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
  Caleb Ferguson LAD   SP 100    
L1 Brian Anderson Mia DH 3B, OF 105    
L2 Buster Posey SF C C, 1B 2701    
L3 Christian Yelich Mil OF OF 3782    
L4 Giancarlo Stanton NYY OF OF 6315   2018
L5 Nick Castellanos Det 3B 3B, OF 3097    
L6 Daniel Palka CWS OF OF 100    
L7 Paul Goldschmidt Ari 1B 1B 7374    
L8 Derek Dietrich Mia 2B 3B, 1B, 2B, OF 1066    
L9 Tim Beckham Bal SS SS, 2B, 3B 1381 DL  
B1 Francisco Cervelli Pit   C 589    
B2 Ian Happ ChC   2B, OF 936    
B3 Randal Grichuk Tor   OF 1291    
B4 Hunter Renfroe SD   OF 937    
B5 Wilmer Flores NYM   1B, 3B, 2B 971    
P1 Clayton Kershaw LAD   SP 6606 DL  
P2 Kyle Hendricks ChC   SP 2700    
P3 Blake Snell TB   SP 928    
P4 Mike Soroka Atl   SP 100    
P5 Nick Pivetta Phi   SP 1015    
S1 Luis Castillo Cin   SP 748    
S2 Luke Weaver StL   SP 448    
R1 Raisel Iglesias Cin   RP 2740   2018
R2 Josh Hader Mil   RP 709    
R3 Jordan Hicks StL   RP 100    
R4 James Pazos Sea   RP 335    
R5 Jace Fry CWS   RP 100    
T Manuel Margot SD   OF 962    
T Mallex Smith TB   OF 346    
T Julio Urias LAD   SP 254 DL  
M A.J. Reed Hou   1B 112 m  
M Mitch Walding Phi   3B 100 m  
M Nick Gordon Min   SS 100 m  
M Zack Collins CWS   C 100 m  
M Chris Shaw SF   1B 100 m  
M Ian Anderson Atl   SP 100 m  
M Shane Bieber Cle   SP 100    
M Matt Manning Det   SP 100 m  
M Jaime Barria LAA   SP 100    
Roster Limts
Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 21  Hitters over 250 (16) 14 
Minimum Pitchers (12) 18  Pitchers over 250 (14) 10 
    Players over 250 (28) 24 

Total Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 40

Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Rate This Site at Skilton's Baseball Links
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2015, The Sports Network. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports