Gambling Hot Spots
Welcome Guest - Login

Moneyball League --- Paso Robles Zinfindels (70-80, 5 GB)

Owner Ken DeGroot / Email Team
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 653
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record436-464 (.484)Conference Champion: 2017 
Owner Record436-464 (.484) 6 yearsDivision Champion: 2017
Most Wins97 (2017)Largest Victory Margin: 9 games (2017)
Most Losses105 (2014) Bottom Feeder Champ: 2018
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week -5
Last Updated 2/17/2019 Player information semi-accurate as of 2/17/2019
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Chris Taylor LAD DH SS, OF, 2B 1880    
L2 Corey Seager LAD SS SS 1310    
L3 Paul Goldschmidt StL 1B 1B 6330    
L4 Nolan Arenado Col 3B 3B 8165    
L5 Starling Marte Pit OF OF 1956    
L6 Teoscar Hernandez Tor OF OF 1119    
L7 Carlos Gonzalez FA OF OF 1907    
L8 Yasmani Grandal Mil C C 1491    
L9 Devon Travis Tor 2B 2B 753    
B1 Joc Pederson LAD   OF 1225   2019
B2 Orlando Arcia Mil   SS 831    
B3 Michael A. Taylor Was   OF 866    
B4 Enrique Hernandez LAD   2B, SS, OF, 1B, 3B 1096   2019
B5 Austin Barnes LAD   C, 2B 315    
P1 Noah Syndergaard NYM   SP 2724   2019
P2 Gerrit Cole Hou   SP 5078   2019
P3 Walker Buehler LAD   SP 1223   2019
P4 Yu Darvish ChC   SP 1025    
P5 Hyun-Jin Ryu LAD   SP 1278    
S1 Jonathan Gray Col   SP 1872   2019
S2 Sonny Gray Cin   SP 1433    
R1 Craig Kimbrel FA   RP 4558    
R2 Brandon Morrow ChC   RP 881   2019
R3 Pat Neshek Phi   RP 833    
R4 John Brebbia StL   RP 599    
R5 Alex Reyes StL   SP 111   2019
T Mike Moustakas Mil   3B 2756   2019
T Ryan Zimmerman Was   1B 1336    
M Jung-Ho Kang Pit   3B 202    
M Andrew Toles LAD   OF 114    
M Jarred Kelenic Sea   OF 100 m  
M Jonathan India Cin   3B 100 m  
M Brian Miller Mia   OF 100 m  
M Matthew Liberatore TB   SP 100 m  
M Albert Abreu NYY   SP 100    
  Pimsleur Language Programs

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 21 Hitters over 250 (18) 16
Minimum Pitchers (12) 14 Pitchers over 250 (16) 11
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (30) 27
    Players in minor league (10) 7

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 40

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 0
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Rate This Site at Skilton's Baseball Links
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2015, The Sports Network. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports