Welcome Guest - Login

Moneyball League --- Fulbright Scholars (26-34, 7 GB)

Owner Andrew Lehman / Email Team
Manager Tom Sweaty
Stadium Tidy Bowl
Mascot Flush Fulbright
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Pizz on it
Cash Balance* 4852
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record344-406 (.459)Division Champion: 2013 
Owner Record344-406 (.459) 5 yearsLargest Victory Margin: 8 games (2013)
Most Wins80 (2013) 
Most Losses89 (2016) Gore Cup Champ: 2014
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 12
Last Updated 6/12/2018 Player information semi-accurate as of 6/15/2018
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Ozzie Albies Atl 2B 2B 306   2019*
L2 Miguel Andujar NYY 3B 3B 100    
L3 Gleyber Torres NYY SS SS, 2B 100    
L4 Nelson Cruz Sea DH DH 5677    
L5 Jose Martinez StL OF 1B, OF 608    
L6 Mitch Haniger Sea OF OF 838   2019
L7 Albert Pujols LAA 1B DH, 1B 3215    
L8 Danny Valencia Bal OF 1B, OF, 3B 1435    
L9 Yadier Molina StL C C 1827    
B1 Justin Turner LAD   3B 2686    
B2 Brandon Crawford SF   SS 2298    
B3 Johan Camargo Atl   3B, SS, 2B 323   2019*
B4 Gorkys Hernandez SF   OF 454    
B5 Martin Maldonado LAA   C 810    
P1 Jake Arrieta Phi   SP 4055    
P2 Sean Manaea Oak   SP 1796   2018
P3 Chad Kuhl Pit   SP 1644    
P4 Garrett Richards LAA   SP 574 DL 2019*
P5 Clay Buchholz Ari   SP 400    
S1 Doug Fister Tex   SP 1066 DL  
S2 Bartolo Colon Tex   SP 1824    
R1 Mark Melancon SF   RP 2173   2019*
R2 Robert Gsellman NYM   SP, RP 497    
R3 Jared Hughes Cin   RP 1162    
R4 Cory Gearrin SF   RP 1486   2018
R5 Jose Leclerc Tex   RP 382    
T Manuel Margot SD   OF 962   2019*
T Yan Gomes Cle   C 822    
T Mark Canha Oak   OF 293    
T Nathan Jones CWS   RP 491 DL  
M Christian Arroyo TB   3B, 2B, SS 137    
M Ronald Guzman Tex   1B 100    
M Heliot Ramos SF   OF 100 m  
M Blake Rutherford CWS   OF 100 m  
M Yairo Munoz StL   SS, 3B 100 m  
M Max Fried Atl   RP 119 m  
Cut Tommy Kahnle NYY   RP 1257 m 2018
Cut Nick Goody Cle   RP 600 DL 2018
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.
Roster Limts
Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 22  Hitters over 250 (16) 15 
Minimum Pitchers (12) 16  Pitchers over 250 (14) 15 
    Players over 250 (28) 30 

Total Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 40

Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Rate This Site at Skilton's Baseball Links
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2015, The Sports Network. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports