Nourishing, essential food for when disaster strikes! 60-serving Grab & Go Meal Bucket at Sportsman's Guide.
Welcome Guest - Login

Phightin' Phils League --- Wadsworth Whiffers (81-69, 11 GB)

Owner Michael Rudolph / Email Team
Manager Dave Kingman
Stadium Wadsworth Municipal Stadium
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 18776
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record825-729 (.531)League Champion: 2021

Owner Record380-274 (.581) 5 yearsConference Champion: 2021
Most Wins91 (2019)Division Champion: 2021, 2020, 2019, 2017
Most Losses90 (2011)Largest Victory Margin: 8 games (2020)Gore Cup Champ: 2018; Bottom Feeder Champ: 2012
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently ILLEGAL - Here are the problems:
You need 9 players in the batting order - you have 8
One or more slots of your batting order are empty
You need 6 players on the bench - you have 4
You need 6 pitchers in the bullpen - you have 3
You need 3 pitchers as spot pitchers - you have 2
Incorrect number of players at C
Team Roster - Week -7
Last Updated 1/15/2023 Player information semi-accurate as of 1/20/2023
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Tim Anderson CWS SS SS 1377    
L2 Corbin Carroll Ari OF OF 133    
L3 Mike Trout LAA OF OF 2557    
L4 Nick Castellanos Phi OF OF 2395    
L5 Jorge Polanco Min 2B 2B 1960    
L6 Josh Naylor Cle 1B 1B 1134   2023
L7 Spencer Torkelson Det DH 1B 516    
L8 Ha-seong Kim SD 3B 3B, SS 1181    
B1 Luis V. Garcia Was   2B, SS 736   2023
B2 Thairo Estrada SF   2B, SS, OF 1175    
B3 Rodolfo Castro Pit   2B, 3B, SS 320    
B4 Patrick Wisdom ChC   3B, 1B, OF 1277   2023
P1 Brandon Woodruff Mil   SP 4121    
P2 Shane Bieber Cle   SP 4800    
P3 Julio Urias LAD   SP 5277    
P4 Triston McKenzie Cle   SP 3228   2023
P5 Pablo Lopez Min   SP 2608    
S1 Drew Rasmussen TB   SP 2348    
S2 Taijuan Walker Phi   SP 2601    
R1 Emmanuel Clase Cle   RP 5995   2023
R2 Jhoan Duran Min   RP 1220   2023
R3 Matt Brash Sea   RP 321    
T Gabriel Arias Cle   3B, 1B, 2B, SS 100    
T Grayson Rodriguez Bal   SP 100    
M Luis Campusano SD   C 100    
M Brooks Lee Min   SS 100 m  
M Royce Lewis Min   SS, OF 100    
M Jackson Holliday Bal   SS 100 m  
M Cole Winn Tex   SP 100    
M D.L. Hall Bal   RP 100    
M Ty Madden Det   SP 100 m  
M Jackson Rutledge Was   SP 100    

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 17 Hitters over 250 (21) 11
Minimum Pitchers (14) 15 Pitchers over 250 (20) 10
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 21
    Players in minor league (10) 8

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 0
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports