Golf Destinations
Welcome Guest - Login

Phightin' Phils League --- Clearwater Thetans (31-29, 5 GB)

Owner Mark Currie / Email Team
Manager David Miscavige
Stadium L. Ron Hubbard Field
Mascot Xenu
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Disconnect!
Cash Balance* 11387
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record777-777 (.500)League Champion: 2013 
Owner Record210-294 (.417) 4 yearsConference Champion: 2013, 2012
Most Wins98 (2013)Division Champion: 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011
Most Losses109 (2017)Largest Victory Margin: 26 games (2013) 
Federation Champion: 2013
Benchwarmer Bash - Champion: 2013
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 12
Last Updated 6/20/2022 Player information semi-accurate as of 6/22/2022
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Christopher Morel ChC OF 3B, OF, 2B 100    
L2 Cedric Mullins Bal OF OF 3099   2022
L3 Eric Hosmer SD DH 1B 1868    
L4 Manny Machado SD 3B 3B 5239    
L5 Anthony Rizzo NYY 1B 1B 2152    
L6 Bryan Reynolds Pit OF OF 3649   2022
L7 J.P. Crawford Sea SS SS 2749   2022
L8 Austin Nola SD C C, 2B 591    
L9 Marcus Semien Tex 2B 2B, SS 6289    
B1 Brandon Nimmo NYM   OF 1098    
B2 Jonah Bride Oak   1B, 3B 100    
B3 Franchy Cordero Bos   OF, 1B 151    
B4 Nico Hoerner ChC   2B, SS, OF 304   2023
B5 Nick Gordon Min   OF, 2B, SS 231    
B6 Andrew Knizner StL   C 171    
P1 Jose Berrios Tor   SP 3799    
P2 Martin Perez Tex   SP 1203    
P3 Yusei Kikuchi Tor   SP 1892   2022
P4 Cal Quantrill Cle   SP 1407    
P5 Paul Blackburn Oak   SP 105    
S1 Keegan Thompson ChC   RP, SP 373    
S2 Ranger Suarez Phi   RP, SP 1749    
S3 Ryan Pepiot LAD   SP 100 m  
R1 Diego Castillo Sea   RP 1401    
R2 Tanner Scott Mia   RP 1038    
R3 Andrew Chafin Det   RP 1772    
R4 Scott Effross ChC   RP 100    
R5 Yency Almonte LAD   RP 368    
R6 Jarlin Garcia SF   RP 1309    
T Adam Frazier Sea   2B, OF 2556   2022
T Kody Clemens Det   2B, OF 100    
M Aaron Sabato Min   1B 100 m  
M Nick Gonzales Pit   2B, SS 100 m  
M Austin Martin Min   SS, OF 100 m  
M Kody Hoese LAD   3B 100 m  
M Anthony Seigler NYY   C 100 m  
M Zac Veen Col   OF 100 m  
M Corbin Carroll Ari   OF 100 m  
M Jordan Groshans Tor   SS 100 m  
M Brayan Bello Bos   SP 100 m  
pr Benny Montgomery Col   OF 100 m  
pr Justin Foscue Tex   2B 100 m  
pr Henry Davis Pit   C 100 m  
pr Maddux Bruns LAD   SP 100 m  
pr Andrew Painter Phi   SP 100 m  
IR Sixto Sanchez Mia   SP 307 m  

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 25 Hitters over 250 (21) 11
Minimum Pitchers (14) 15 Pitchers over 250 (20) 11
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 22
    Players in minor league (10) 9

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 5
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports Beach Destinations