Welcome Guest - Login

Blue and Gray League --- Johnson Island Prisoners (76-74, +7 GA)

Owner Michael Rudolph / Email Team
Manager L.B. Johnson
Stadium The Yard
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché We hope we get to play a road game
Cash Balance* 28104
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record891-965 (.480)Division Champion: 2014, 2010 
Owner Record66-84 (.440) 1 yearLargest Victory Margin: 19 games (2010)
Most Wins90 (2010) 
Most Losses92 (2012) Gore Cup Champ: 2013; Bottom Feeder Champ: 2019, 2009
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently ILLEGAL - Here are the problems:
You need 6 players on the bench - you have 4
You need 3 pitchers as spot pitchers - you have 1
Team Roster - Week -7
Last Updated 1/15/2023 Player information semi-accurate as of 1/20/2023
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Jesse Winker Mil OF OF 1425    
L2 Andres Gimenez Cle 2B 2B, SS 1668   2023
L3 Corey Seager Tex SS SS 3187   2023
L4 Josh Bell Cle 1B 1B 2776    
L5 Alec Bohm Phi DH 3B, 1B 2376    
L6 Travis d'Arnaud Atl C C 1150    
L7 Dylan Carlson StL OF OF 1284    
L8 Josh Jung Tex 3B 3B 117    
L9 Leody Taveras Tex OF OF 581    
B1 Rodolfo Castro Pit   2B, 3B, SS 320    
B2 Gavin Lux LAD   2B, OF, SS 1080   2023
B5 Gabriel Arias Cle   3B, 1B, 2B, SS 100    
B6 Omar Narvaez NYM   C 596    
P1 Lance Lynn CWS   SP 2322    
P2 Jordan Montgomery StL   SP 2996    
P3 Joe Ryan Min   SP 1872   2023
P4 Taijuan Walker Phi   SP 2601    
P5 Eduardo Rodriguez Det   SP 1093    
S1 Jesus Luzardo Mia   SP 989    
R1 Emmanuel Clase Cle   RP 5995   2023
R2 Jordan Romano Tor   RP 3242   2023
R3 Felix Bautista Bal   RP 1741   2023
R4 Rafael Montero Hou   RP 1887    
R5 Trevor Stephan Cle   RP 1301    
R6 Matt Brash Sea   RP 321    
T Ian Anderson Atl   SP 882    
M Bo Naylor Cle   C 100    
M Robert Hassell Was   OF 100 m  
M Pete Crow-Armstrong ChC   OF 100 m  
M Sixto Sanchez Mia   SP 169    
M Cole Winn Tex   SP 100    
M Gavin Williams Cle   SP 100 m  
M Emerson Hancock Sea   SP 100 m  
  Match Is Simple
  Great gifts up to 90% off

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 16 Hitters over 250 (21) 11
Minimum Pitchers (14) 17 Pitchers over 250 (20) 13
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 24
    Players in minor league (10) 7

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 0
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports
Pimsleur Language Programs