Welcome Guest - Login

Three of a Kind League - Championship History

Hudson River was the first league champion.


See Three of a Kind League History

See Final Standings by Season

See League Records


Division Champions
  Wagner Beckley Connor Speaker
2008 Shenandoah Valley Gray Ghosts (76-74 + 1) Saryrn Warlords (89-61 +7) Maryland Marauders (80-70 +3) Hudson River 3-Eyed Fish (93-57 +7)


  Crawford Cobb League Championship
2008 Saryrn over Shenandoah Valley 4-2 Hudson River over Maryland 4-0 Hudson River over Saryrn 4-2

Consolation Playoffs
  Gore Cup Bottom-Feeder Open
2008 Detroit over Plaza 4-0 Belton over Johan Santana 3-0


Players of the Year
  Hitter Starting Pitcher Reliever
2008 Lance Berkman, Johan Santana C.C. Sabathia, Belton Brad Lidge, Everett


Minor League Results
  1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
2008 Vancouver, BC, Canada  2010 Winter Olympians Baltimore Bad Beats Maryland Marauders Shenandoah Valley Gray Ghosts


  Tracking where your money goes - Where's George?
  Addict Fantasy Sports

Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Rate This Site at Skilton's Baseball Links
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2015, The Sports Network. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports