Welcome Guest - Login

K Street League - Championship History

This league has had consistency in ownership and consistency in division winners.  South Philly has won the Blyleven the last three seasons and 2008 was the first season that New Jersey did not win the Seaver.  Atco has two Sutton Division titles (and won the league both seasons).  And over in the Perry, don't let the different names fool you...Bibi's and Florida is the same franchise and so is The Garden State and Napoleon.  All those came under different owners while Mark and Jon - the only 4-season owners in the division with Hawaii and D.C. - have yet to win.


We have one Benchwarmer Bash finalist in league history - Asia was the Bash runner up in 2005.


See K Street League History

See Final Standings by Season

See League Records


Division Champions
  Blyleven Seaver Sutton Perry
2008 South Philly Italian Stallions (84-66 + 6) Altoona Thunder Chicken (93-57 +1) Aksarben Bugeaters (84-66 +5) Bibi's Fuzzy Bananas (90-60 +12)
2007 South Philly Italian Stallions (79-71 +3) New Jersey Roid Ragers (107-43 +8) Atco Baseball GURU (87-63 +7) The Garden State G Men (86-64 +20)
2006 South Philly Italian Stallions (90-61 +1)* New Jersey Roid Ragers (97-53 +5) Atco Baseball GURU (103-47 +3) Florida Diamond King (78-72 +8)
2005 Asia Analog Kid (91-59 +13) New Jersey Roid Ragers (90-60 +13) Dawns Early Light (86-64 +5) Napoleon Dynamite (82-68 +5)
  *Won 1-game playoff vs. Fort Marquis


Benchwarmer Bash
2005 Asia Analog Kid - Runners Up



  Ryan Carlton League Championship
2008 South Philly over Altoona 4-1 Aksarben over Bibi's 4-1 South Philly over Aksarben 4-1
2007 New Jersey over South Philly 4-2 Atco over The Garden State 4-3 Atco over New Jersey 4-3
2006 New Jersey over South Philly 4-3 Atco over Florida 4-2 Atco over New Jersey 4-1
2005 Asia over New Jersey 4-2 Dawns over Napoleon 4-1 Asia over Dawns 4-1


Consolation Playoffs
  Gore Cup Bottom-Feeder Open
2008 New Jersey over Kansas City 4-3 D.C. over Cass County 3-2
2007 Wayne over Asia 4-3 Falcon Heights over Fort Marquis 3-1
2006 Fort Marquis over Napoleon 4-3 Asia over Falcon Heights 3-0
2005 South Philly over Oklahoma City 4-3 D.C. over Aksarben 3-0


Players of the Year
  Hitter Starting Pitcher Reliever
2008 Lance Berkman, Bibi's C.C. Sabathia, Falcon Heights Brad Lidge, D.C.



Minor League Results
  1st Place 2nd Place 3rd Place 4th Place
2008 Cass County Fat Plastic Bats South Philly Italian Stallions The Garden State G Men Kansas City Vapors
2007 Asia Analog Kid The Garden State G Men Wayne Mad Generals Brisbane Stingrays
2006 The Garden State G Men So Flo Disgruntled Postmen Houston Ineffables Aksarben Bugeaters
2005 So Flo Disgruntled Postmen Napoleon Dynamite Aksarben Bugeaters New Jersey Roid Ragers


  Pimsleur All Languages
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports
Pimsleur New Low Pricing MP3