Subscribe to Groupon's Daily Deals
Welcome Guest - Login

Arkansas Hogs

Owner Michael Quinn / Email Team
Manager Tris Speaker
Stadium Ray Winder Park
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 12467
*In Thousands Click on owner's name to send an email

Instant Messaging/Twitter:

None listed


Trades are closed for the season
Roster Limits and Salary Totals Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record1027-827 (.554)League Champion: 2013 
Owner Record1027-827 (.554) 13 yearsConference Champion: 2013
Most Wins99 (2011)Division Champion: 2018, 2014, 2013, 2011, 2010
Most Losses80 (2022, 2017)Largest Victory Margin: 24 games (2014)Gore Cup Champ: 2020, 2019, 2012; Bottom Feeder Champ: 2016

Team Roster - Post Season

Last Updated 9/13/2023 Player information semi-accurate as of 9/26/2023

45-man Roster

NameML TeamPrim PosSec Pos2023 Salary2022 SalaryCuttingContract
Kevin GinkelAriRP 128142--- 
AJ Smith-ShawverAtlSP 100--- 
Kyle GibsonBalSP 22972832--- 
Tanner HouckBosRPSP706597---2023
Jeimer CandelarioChC3B1B15972582---2023
Hunter GaddisCleSPRP100100--- 
Reynaldo LopezCleRP 941721--- 
Cody MorrisCleSPRP182100--- 
Kyle FreelandColSP 19261366--- 
Ryan McMahonCol3B2B18681961--- 
Connor SeaboldColSPRP100100--- 
Alan TrejoColSS2B, 3B145100--- 
Javier BaezDetSS 20182431---2023
Hunter RenfroeFAOF 18472021--- 
Alex BregmanHou3B 31601788--- 
David HensleyHou2B3B, SS, OF100100--- 
Nick PrattoKC1BOF189100--- 
Ben JoyceLAARP 100--- 
Austin BarnesLADC 320335--- 
Enrique HernandezLADOF2B, SS, 3B11471647--- 
Lance LynnLADSP 23224822--- 
Miguel RojasLADSS1B11601412--- 
Will D. SmithLADC 18511440---2024
Corbin BurnesMilSP 54415060--- 
Carlos SantanaMil1B 17732830--- 
Pablo LopezMinSP 26081542--- 
Giancarlo StantonNYYOF 15051794--- 
Cristopher SanchezPhiRPSP175100--- 
J.P. CrawfordSeaSS 18402749--- 
Gabe SpeierSeaRP 100100--- 
Alex CobbSFSP 20211100--- 
Lamonte WadeSFOF1B489749--- 
Dylan CarlsonStLOF 12841514---2023
Lars NootbaarStLOF 588126---2024
Jose SiriTBOF 455100--- 
Will M. SmithTexRP 12801969--- 
Jordan HicksTorRP 359256---2024
Tim MayzaTorRP 682679--- 
Jordan RomanoTorRP 32422489---2024

Prospects Roster

These players don't count against your 28-player carryover limit

NameML TeamPrim PosSec Pos2023 Salary2022 SalaryCuttingContract
Prospect - Zach NetoLAASS 100100--- 
Prospect - Cooper HjerpeStLSP 100100--- 

Roster Limits and Salaries

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 19 Hitters over 250 (21) 16
Minimum Pitchers (14) 20 Pitchers over 250 (20) 12
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 28
    Players in minor league (10) 9

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 2
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports