Welcome Guest - Login

Aces High

Owner Roland Dupont / Email Team
Manager The Dealer
Stadium Inner Circle
Mascot Spotter
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Hit me
Cash Balance* 10268
*In Thousands Click on owner's name to send an email

Instant Messaging/Twitter:

None listed


Trades are closed for the season
Roster Limits and Salary Totals Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record1090-1064 (.506)League Champion: 2010 
Owner Record405-399 (.504) 6 yearsConference Champion: 2010
Most Wins93 (2011)Division Champion: 2011, 2010
Most Losses117 (2016)Largest Victory Margin: 22 games (2011)Gore Cup Champ: 2008; Bottom Feeder Champ: 2022

Team Roster - Post Season

Last Updated 9/13/2023 Player information semi-accurate as of 9/11/2023

45-man Roster

NameML TeamPrim PosSec Pos2023 Salary2022 SalaryCuttingContract
Bryan AbreuHouRP 974100--- 
Randy ArozarenaTBOF 27951596---2023
Michael BaumannBalRP 165100--- 
Will BensonCinOF 100100--- 
Brennan BernardinoBosRP 100100--- 
Walker BuehlerLADSP 21365129--- 
Luis CampusanoSDC 100100--- 
Matt ChapmanTor3B 28002612--- 
Michael ConfortoSFOF 7702111---2024
Daniel CoulombeBalRP 140221--- 
Zack GelofOakSS2B100--- 
Trevor GottNYMRP 185126--- 
Zack GreinkeKCSPRP22012893--- 
Darick HallPhi1B 171100--- 
Tim HillSDRP 514777--- 
Rhys HoskinsPhi1B 28041758---2023
Andy IbanezDet3B1B, 2B, OF210333--- 
Brad KellerKCSP 10761620--- 
Michael KopechCWSSPRP1503577--- 
Ben LivelyCinRPSP101104--- 
Brandon LoweTB2B 15343813---2024
Matt MervisChC1B 100--- 
Mickey MoniakLAAOF 117100--- 
Dane MyersMiaOF 100--- 
Logan O'HoppeLAAC 100100--- 
Tyler O'NeillStLOF 13982143---2024
James OutmanLADOF 100100--- 
Eury PerezMiaSP 100--- 
Martin PerezTexSPRP34341203---2023
Harold RamirezTB1B, OF 1034658---2023
Anthony RendonLAA3B 7941871---2025
Bryan ReynoldsPitOF 25693649--- 
Amed RosarioLADSS2B30041837--- 
Hyun-Jin RyuTorSP 11883365--- 
Gary SanchezSDC 11171146--- 
Jesus SanchezMiaOF 581317---2024
Lucas SimsCinRP 238513--- 
Brady SingerKCSP 16641795---2023
Brock StewartMinRP 100101--- 
Marcus StromanChCSP 28163579--- 
Erik SwansonTorRP 878250--- 
Fernando TatisSDSS, OF 16054615--- 
Brice TurangMilSS2B100100--- 
Andrew VasquezDetRP 100100--- 
Michael WachaSDSP 1109787---2024
Trevor WilliamsWasRPSP9451034--- 

Prospects Roster

These players don't count against your 28-player carryover limit

NameML TeamPrim PosSec Pos2023 Salary2022 SalaryCuttingContract
  Pimsleur All Languages

Roster Limits and Salaries

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 24 Hitters over 250 (21) 13
Minimum Pitchers (14) 21 Pitchers over 250 (20) 12
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 25
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 0
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports