Save 15% on Birthday Flowers and Gifts at Use Promo Code HPPYBDAY at checkout.
Welcome Guest - Login

Bedrock Sonic Clubs

Owner David Henning / Email Team
Manager Fred Flintstone
Stadium Bedrock Bowl
Mascot Dino
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché We're diamonds in the rough but we'll play our cards and see what happens.
Cash Balance* 13423
*In Thousands Click on owner's name to send an email

Instant Messaging/Twitter:

None listed


Trades are closed for the season
Roster Limits and Salary Totals Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record615-489 (.557)League Champion: 2019, 2015 
Owner Record615-489 (.557) 8 yearsConference Champion: 2020, 2019, 2017, 2016, 2015
Most Wins93 (2015)Division Champion: 2022, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015
Most Losses83 (2021)Largest Victory Margin: 15 games (2016) 
Association Champion: 2019

Team Roster - Post Season

Last Updated 2/11/2024 Player information semi-accurate as of 2/23/2024

45-man Roster

NameML TeamPrim PosSec Pos2024 Salary2023 SalaryCuttingContract
George KirbySeaSP 30321709---2025
Luis CastilloSeaSP 42123480---2024
Jorge SolerSFOF 17441018---2024
Jack FlahertyDetSP 1335566---2024
Orlando ArciaAtlSS 1266416---2024
Yainer DiazHouC1B842100---2024
Luis ArraezMia2B1B31371995--- 
Eugenio SuarezAri3B 30562862--- 
Jose AbreuHou1B 28924847--- 
Cristian JavierHouSP 25583327--- 
Max MuncyLAD3B 23582057--- 
Dane DunningTexSP 23461842--- 
Jameson TaillonChCSP 20152428--- 
Daulton VarshoTorOF 16181550--- 
Kyle FinneganWasRP 12671239--- 
Jack SuwinskiPitOF 1255565--- 
Brent RookerOakOF 1152140--- 
Adam DuvallFAOF 10611190--- 
Rhys HoskinsMil1Bx10012804--- 
Ryan JeffersMinC 671348--- 
Luis MedinaOakSP 449100--- 
Steven WilsonSDRP 384382--- 
Nick LodoloCinSP 332770--- 
Henry DavisPitOF 272100--- 
Cam CollierCin3Bx100100--- 
Rhett LowderCinSPx100100--- 
Hunter GoodmanColOF1B100100--- 
Brock WilkenMil3Bx100100--- 

Prospects Roster

These players don't count against your 28-player carryover limit

NameML TeamPrim PosSec Pos2024 Salary2023 SalaryCuttingContract
  Top Destinations - San Francisco
  Great gifts up to 90% off

Roster Limits and Salaries

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 17 Hitters over 250 (21) 14
Minimum Pitchers (14) 11 Pitchers over 250 (20) 10
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 24
    Players in minor league (10) 3

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 0 Prospects (max 5): 0
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports