Welcome Guest - Login

The Flats !

Owner James Doud / Email Team
Manager Lefty Gomez
Stadium Johnson Field
Mascot T C
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché
Cash Balance* 23565
*In Thousands Click on owner's name to send an email

Instant Messaging/Twitter:

None listed


This week's deadline has passed to request a trade  -  Trade Rumors
Roster Limits and Salary Totals Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record742-662 (.528)League Champion: 2013 
Owner Record742-662 (.528) 10 yearsConference Champion: 2013
Most Wins96 (2017)Division Champion: 2018, 2017, 2014, 2013
Most Losses94 (2021)Largest Victory Margin: 26 games (2017)Gore Cup Champ: 2022

Team Roster - Post Season

Last Updated 5/11/2024 Player information semi-accurate as of 5/17/2024

45-man Roster

NameML TeamPrim PosSec Pos2024 Salary2023 SalaryCuttingContract
Kevin AlcantaraChCOF 100100--- 
Francisco AlvarezNYMC 800100---2025
Adbert AlzolayChCRP 872351---2024
Orlando ArciaAtlSS 1266416---2024
Brayan BelloBosSP 1481290---2024
Michael BuschChC3B1B100100--- 
Griffin CanningLAASP 782369--- 
Triston CasasBos1B 1108110---2024
Kutter CrawfordBosSP 828355--- 
Bryan De La CruzMiaOF 2039636--- 
Chase DeLauterCleOFx100100--- 
Camilo DovalSFRP 22501950---2024
Daniel EspinoCleSPx100100--- 
Kyle FinneganWasRP 12671239--- 
Yimi GarciaTorRP 10481138--- 
Logan GilbertSeaSP 31882713---2024
Ian HamiltonNYYRP 590100--- 
Ke'Bryan HayesPit3B 16421137--- 
Ivan HerreraStLC 100100--- 
Cade HortonChCSPx100100--- 
Kyle HurtLADRP 100100--- 
Edouard JulienMin2B 705100--- 
Orion KerkeringPhiRP 100100--- 
Clayton KershawLADSP 18992183--- 
Dylan LeskoSDSPx100100--- 
Orelvis MartinezTorSSx100100--- 
Ryan McMahonCol2B, 3B 25151868--- 
M.J. MelendezKCOFC1438967--- 
Jackson MerrillSDSSOF100100--- 
Colson MontgomeryCWSSSx100100--- 
Sean MurphyAtlC 14461583---2024
Tyler NevinOak3B1B, OF141176--- 
Lars NootbaarStLOF 1132588---2024
Julio RodriguezSeaOF 48121798---2025
Jordan RomanoTorRP 20843242--- 
Max ScherzerTexSP 29443655--- 
Noah SchultzCWSSPx100100--- 
Chase SilsethLAASP 295100--- 
Josh H. SmithTex3B, SS, OF 271234--- 
AJ Smith-ShawverAtlSP 111100--- 
Jose SorianoLAARPSP292100--- 
Spencer StriderAtlSP 32181444---2024
Seiya SuzukiChCOF 1720815---2024
Miguel VargasLAD2B1B338100---2024
Louie VarlandMinSP 362113--- 
Hurston WaldrepAtlSPx100100--- 

Prospects Roster

These players don't count against your 28-player carryover limit

NameML TeamPrim PosSec Pos2024 Salary2023 SalaryCuttingContract

Roster Limits and Salaries

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 22 Hitters over 250 (21) 14
Minimum Pitchers (14) 23 Pitchers over 250 (20) 15
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 29
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 0
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports