Shop Crown Awards Sale Items
Welcome Guest - Login

Hall of Fame League --- Oaxaca Revolution (26-16, ---)

Owner Sherman Wan / Email Team
Manager Manny Calavera
Stadium Estadio Monte Alban
Mascot Xilonen
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Rinzler
Cash Balance* 11847
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record1715-1339 (.562)League Champion: 2019, 2018, 2009, 2008 
Owner Record1715-1339 (.562) 21 yearsConference Champion: 2021, 2019, 2018, 2013, 2009, 2008, 2007, 2005
Most Wins102 (2006)Division Champion:
Most Losses98 (2001)Largest Victory Margin: 29 games (2008)Gore Cup Champ: 2020
Federation Champion: 2010
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week 9
Last Updated 5/20/2023 Player information semi-accurate as of 5/23/2023
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Steven Kwan Cle OF OF 2074   2023
L2 Trea Turner Phi SS SS 6373    
L3 Jose Ramirez Cle 3B 3B 6770    
L4 Randy Arozarena TB OF OF 2795   2023
L5 Nolan Gorman StL 2B 2B 491   2023
L6 Austin Hays Bal OF OF 1647    
L7 Isaac Paredes TB DH 1B, 2B, 3B 648    
L8 Daulton Varsho Tor C C, OF 1550   2024
L9 Josh Bell Cle 1B 1B 2776   2023
B1 T.J. Friedl Cin   OF 301    
B2 C.J. Abrams Was   SS, 2B 324    
B3 Brian Anderson Mil   3B, OF 812    
B4 Anthony Volpe NYY   2B, SS 100    
B5 Harold Castro Col   1B, 3B, 2B, SS 913    
B6 Yasmani Grandal CWS   C 834   2023
P1 Aaron Nola Phi   SP 4922   2023
P2 Merrill Kelly Ari   SP 3205    
P3 Sonny Gray Min   SP 1728    
P4 Pablo Lopez Min   SP 2608   2023
P5 Bailey Ober Min   SP 579    
S1 Chris Sale Bos   SP 285    
S2 Freddy Peralta Mil   SP 1447   2023
S3 Matthew Strahm Phi   RP, SP 322    
R1 Felix Bautista Bal   RP 1741    
R2 Andrew Chafin Ari   RP 1569    
R3 Will M. Smith Tex   RP 1280    
R4 Jason Foley Det   RP 599    
R5 Yennier Cano Bal   RP 100    
R6 Adbert Alzolay ChC   RP 351    
T C.J. Cron Col   1B 3015 DL 2023
T Ezequiel Tovar Col   SS 100    
T Drew Rasmussen TB   SP 2348 DL  
T Tyler Glasnow TB   SP 657 DL  
T Hunter Brown Hou   RP, SP 180    
T Yonny Chirinos TB   SP, RP 144 m  
M Marco Luciano SF   SS 100 m  
M Francisco Alvarez NYM   C 100    
M Addison Barger Tor   3B 100 m  
M Bo Naylor Cle   C 100 m  
M Curtis Mead TB   2B 100 m  
M Gabriel Moreno Ari   C 100    
M Jordan Walker StL   OF 100 m  
M Mason Miller Oak   SP 100 DL  
pr Zac Veen Col   OF 100 m  
pr Kevin Parada NYM   C 100 m  
pr Brayan Rocchio Cle   SS 100 m  
pr Jordan Lawlar Ari   SS 100 m  
pr George Valera Cle   OF 100 m  
IR Trevor Rogers Mia   SP 1260 DL 2023
  Try for free

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (15) 24 Hitters over 250 (21) 15
Minimum Pitchers (14) 19 Pitchers over 250 (20) 15
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (35) 30
    Players in minor league (10) 8

Total 45-man Roster Size - minimum 29 - maximum 45

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 5
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports