The hunt is over - Life size Star Wars Fatheads
Welcome Guest - Login

Federal League --- Lost Planet (30-24, 8 GB)

Owner Roland Dupont / Email Team
Manager Flash Gordon
Stadium Space Palace
Mascot Astro
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché We can get higher than you
Cash Balance* 42180
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record649-605 (.518)Highest Finish: 2nd (2020, 2018, 2017, 2014) 
Owner Record649-605 (.518) 9 yearsClosest Finish 4.5 GB (2019)
Most Wins84 (2014) 
Most Losses91 (2013) Gore Cup Champ: 2018, 2017, 2014; Bottom Feeder Champ: 2019, 2016, 2015
This roster is currently ILLEGAL - Here are the problems:
You have too many players
You have too many total players over 250 salary
This lineup is currently ILLEGAL - Here are the problems:
One or more players must be placed in a slot
You need 5 players on the bench - you have 4
You need 5 pitchers in the bullpen - you have 3
Team Roster - Week 31
Last Updated 1/17/2021 Player information semi-accurate as of 1/18/2021
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
  Rio Ruiz Bal   3B 1446    
  Avisail Garcia Mil   OF 1377    
  Travis Shaw FA   1B, 3B 1100    
  Yoshitomo Tsutsugo TB   3B, OF 989    
  Dan Vogelbach Mil   1B 931    
  Leury Garcia CWS   SS, 2B, OF 633    
  Victor Caratini SD   C 572    
  Anderson Tejeda Tex   SS, 2B 241    
  Jonathan Arauz Bos   2B, 3B, SS 233    
  Lane Thomas StL   OF 111    
  Brandon Workman FA   RP 1087    
  Reynaldo Lopez CWS   SP 973    
  Darren O'Day FA   RP 881    
  Felix Pena LAA   RP 769    
  Daniel Hudson Was   RP 752    
  Kyle Ryan ChC   RP 458    
  Tyler Chatwood FA   SP 425    
  David Phelps FA   RP 240    
  Shun Yamaguchi Tor   RP 185    
L1 Anthony Santander Bal OF OF 1455   2021*
L2 Ketel Marte Ari 2B 2B, OF 2299   2021
L3 Brandon Lowe TB DH 2B, OF 2362   2021
L4 Jorge Soler KC OF OF 1955    
L5 Rhys Hoskins Phi 1B 1B 2290    
L6 Yasmani Grandal CWS C C, 1B 1964    
L7 Ramon Laureano Oak OF OF 1511    
L8 Maikel Franco FA 3B 3B 2803    
L9 Marcus Semien FA SS SS 3525    
B1 Jared Walsh LAA   1B, OF 563    
B2 Yandy Diaz TB   3B, 1B 744    
B3 Aaron Hicks NYY   OF 1368    
B4 Nicky Lopez KC   2B, SS 816    
P1 Jacob deGrom NYM   SP 8099    
P2 Zach Davies ChC   SP 3850   2021*
P3 Brad Keller KC   SP 1874    
P4 Dylan Bundy LAA   SP 3461   2021*
P5 Andrew Heaney LAA   SP 2289    
S1 Antonio Senzatela Col   SP 2547   2021*
S2 Jake Odorizzi FA   SP 1110    
R1 Brandon Kintzler FA   RP 2245   2021*
R2 Evan Marshall CWS   RP 777   2021*
R3 Dylan Floro LAD   RP 1222   2021*
T Tyler O'Neill StL   OF 758    
T Jose Marmolejos Sea   OF, 1B 487    
T Logan Webb SF   SP 1166    
T Jaime Barria LAA   SP 804    
M Aristides Aquino Cin   OF 237    
M Christian Arroyo Bos   2B, 3B, SS 176    
M Estevan Florial NYY   OF 100    
M Andrew Knizner StL   C 100    
M Brent Honeywell TB   SP 100    
pr Daz Cameron Det   OF 153    
pr Shea Langeliers Atl   C 100 m  
*The salary for the current season for this player was paid in full. Cutting this player or trading this player away will earn the team a prorated salary rebate. If another team picks up this player in a trade, they will pay a prorated portion of this season's salary.
  Up to 90% off top local fun

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 29 Hitters over 250 (28) 22
Minimum Pitchers (12) 22 Pitchers over 250 (26) 19
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (40) 41
    Players in minor league (10) 5

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 50

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 3): 0 Prospects (max 5): 2
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports