Golf Destinations
Welcome Guest - Login

Scooby Doo League --- North DeLisle Rangers (99-51, +22 GA)

Owner Sherman Wan / Email Team
Manager Sarah Michelle Gellar
Stadium Christopherson Stadium
Mascot Scrappy-Doo
Team Motto / Rallying Cry / Fight Song / Favorite Overused Cliché Ruh roh
Cash Balance* 1880
*In Thousands  

Instant Messaging:

None listed


Roster Limits   Printer friendly roster

Customize your team page with your own logo - See details where you change your team information

Team History

Franchise Record451-299 (.601)League Champion: 2018 
Owner Record451-299 (.601) 5 yearsConference Champion: 2018
Most Wins99 (2019)Division Champion: 2019, 2018, 2017, 2015
Most Losses67 (2015)Largest Victory Margin: 22 games (2019) 
This roster is currently legal
This lineup is currently legal
Team Roster - Week -5
Last Updated 5/17/2020 Player information semi-accurate as of 5/3/2020
Slot Name ML Team Pos Auth Pos Salary Status Contract
L1 Francisco Lindor Cle SS SS 5435    
L2 Jose Ramirez Cle 3B 3B 3479    
L3 Christian Yelich Mil OF OF 5582    
L4 Mike Trout LAA OF OF 4634   2020
L5 Keston Hiura Mil 2B 2B 738   2020
L6 Matt Olson Oak 1B 1B 2412    
L7 Ryan McMahon Col DH 2B, 3B, 1B 1328    
L8 Jesse Winker Cin OF OF 837   2020
L9 Jorge Alfaro Mia C C 1029   2020
B1 Brian Anderson Mia   3B, OF 1750    
B2 Jeff McNeil NYM   2B, 3B, OF 1737   2020
B3 Josh VanMeter Cin   OF, 1B, 2B, 3B 297    
B4 Amed Rosario NYM   SS 2656   2020
B5 Francisco Cervelli Mia   C, 1B 402    
P1 Justin Verlander Hou   SP 8751    
P2 Mike Clevinger Cle   SP 2476    
P3 Chris Paddack SD   SP 2058   2020
P4 Ryan Yarbrough TB   SP 1054    
P5 Pablo Lopez Mia   SP 604    
S1 Griffin Canning LAA   SP 534    
S2 John Means Bal   SP 1844   2020
R1 Edwin Diaz NYM   RP 2751    
R2 Hector Neris Phi   RP 2177    
R3 Brandon Kintzler Mia   RP 1245    
R4 Adam Kolarek LAD   RP 909    
R5 Jose Castillo SD   RP 176    
T Aaron Judge NYY   OF 2004    
T Austin Pruitt Hou   RP 273    
T Patrick Sandoval LAA   SP 200    
M Trent Grisham SD   OF 205    
M Isan Diaz Mia   2B 202    
M Joshua Rojas Ari   OF 163    
M Mauricio Dubon SF   2B, SS 127    
M Sean Murphy Oak   C 100    
M Dylan Carlson StL   OF 100 m  
M Franklin Barreto Oak   2B, SS 100    
M Ke'Bryan Hayes Pit   3B 100 m  
M Clarke Schmidt NYY   SP 100 m  
M Daniel Lynch KC   SP 100 m  
pr Kelbert Ruiz LAD   C 100 m  
pr Nolan Gorman StL   3B 100 m  
pr Vidal Brujan TB   2B 100 m  
pr Jesus Sanchez Mia   OF 100 m  
pr Edward Cabrera Mia   SP 100 m  
IR Luis Severino NYY   SP 1412    
  Pimsleur Language Programs

Roster Limts

Roster Minimums Roster Maximums
Category Current Value Category Current Value
Minimum Hitters (14) 23 Hitters over 250 (18) 15
Minimum Pitchers (12) 16 Pitchers over 250 (16) 12
Multiposition players - can fill hitter or pitcher role 0 Players over 250 (30) 27
    Players in minor league (10) 10

Total 40-man Roster Size - minimum 26 - maximum 40

These players don't count against your 40-man limit
Players on IR (max 1): 1 Prospects (max 5): 5
Home Email BWB Results Current Standings Roster Information
Change Personal Information Logout Password Maintenance
Benchwarmer Baseball Privacy Policy
Statistics and Box Score Data: Content Copyright 2020, The Sports Forecaster. Distributed by XML Team Solutions.
Site designed and maintained by Benchwarmer Fantasy Sports
Mr. Beer Hacked Root Beer Kit